2009 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-6
Neutral 9-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.52
Hitting % .209
Assists per set 9.43
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.03
Digs per set 16.61
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Ann Arbor
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carroll
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine *
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Coe
@ Beloit, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Beloit
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northland
@ Beloit, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Penn
@ Beloit, Wis.
N
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MSOE *
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Ambrose
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dubuque
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri Valley
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican *
A
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora *
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland *
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Edgewood *
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ripon
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern Texas
Southwestern Halloween Tournament
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huston-Tillotson
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Thomas (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Aurora %
H
Thu Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican %
A
* Conference
% Post season