2007 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 8-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.04
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 10.69
Blocks per set 2.43
Service Aces per set 1.09
Digs per set 20.55
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Texas
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Chicago
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Ann Arbor
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Chicago
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carroll
@ Platteville, Wis.
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Beloit
@ Platteville, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Platteville
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monmouth
@ Platteville, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls
@ Platteville, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Coe
@ Platteville, Wis.
N
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dominican *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity International
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Ambrose
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chicago
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Hayward, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal St. East Bay
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Benedict
@ Hayward, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Hayward, Calif.
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Benedictine *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MSOE *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maranatha Baptist %
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine %
H
* Conference
% Post season