2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-2
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carroll
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Sep 22
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Gustavus Fall Invitational
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Alverno *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
A
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
North Central
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
11:30 AM CDT
Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Bethel
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
9:30 AM CDT
St. Mary's
Played at Pleasant Valley Tennis Club, Jackson, Wis.
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
9:00 AM CDT
Carthage
Played at Life Sport Athletic Club
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
@ Racine, Wis. Played at Life Sport Athletic Club
N
Fri Apr 12
at
5:30 PM CDT
UW-La Crosse
Played at Cherokee Country Club, Madison, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
UW-River Falls
@ Green Bay, Wis.
N
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Ripon
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
Higher-remaining seed %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season