2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Carroll
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Illinois Institute of Technology *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Sep 22
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
10:00 AM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
10:00 AM CDT
Lakeland *
A
* Conference