2006-07 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Elmhurst
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Edgewood *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Benedictine *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rockford *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Carroll
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian *
H
April
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lake Forest
A
* Conference