2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.76
Shot % .165
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.89
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Franklin
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elmhurst
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 25 Calvin
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marian *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Benedictine *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Oshkosh
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-La Crosse
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Illinois Tech *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Alverno *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Dominican %
NACC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season