2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM CST
Beloit *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Augustana
A
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
George Fox
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Loras *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Northwestern-St. Paul *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Wartburg *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Benedictine *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Monmouth *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Augsburg *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hamline *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA
MWLC Tournament
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA
MWLC Tournament
H
* Conference