2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-12-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-8-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-5-2
Away 6-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Goals 69
Assists 88
Goals/ game 2.56
Shots/ game 28.2
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bethel
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Benedict
@ Blaine, Minn.
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lake Forest *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Marian *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
Marian *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northland *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Catherine
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Catherine
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UW-Superior
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Superior
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Aurora *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 5-1
Aurora *
at LEAFS Arena, West Dundee, IL
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 7 Adrian *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-0
No. 7 Adrian *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
Finlandia *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
UW-Stevens Point
Rescheduled from February 12
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trine *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trine *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Scholastica %
NCHA Slaats Cup Playoffs, Quarterfinals: No. 5 CUW at No. 2 CSS (Game 1)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Scholastica %
NCHA Slaats Cup Playoffs, Quarterfinals: No. 5 CUW at No. 2 CSS (Game 2)
A
* Conference
% Post season