2018-19 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Carthage Invitational
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Carthage Invitational
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 07 at Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 09 at NACC Preview Event
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Marian Fall Invite
  Whispering Springs Golf Club (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 21 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 28 at NACC Tournament
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 29 at NACC Tournament
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 30 at NACC Tournament
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)