2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
at
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
UW-Platteville
A
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM EST
Hope
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
6:00 PM CST
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM CST
Illinois Institute of Technology *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM CST
Alverno *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Institute of Technology *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Professor Night
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference