2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Won 8
Home 5-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 40.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 16.3
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 54-48
Dominican *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-61
UW-Platteville
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 85-62
No. 3 Hope
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 68-35
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 57-33
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - OT
L, 77-70
Lakeland *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 53-40
Edgewood *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 68-62
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 94-50
Illinois Tech *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 67-47
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 61-40
Marian *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 85-55
Concordia Chicago *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 78-55
Alverno *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Aurora *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 97-27
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 97-41
Rockford *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
Concordia Nebraska
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Professor Night
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference