Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lake Forest @ Rosemont, Ill. Final L, 6-3
  vs. Buena Vista @ Rosemont, Ill. Final L, 4-1
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Staten Island @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 5 innings W, 12-2
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Loras @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  vs. Macalester @ Clermont, Fla. Final W, 4-1
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 5-3
  vs. Hope @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 4-2
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Buffalo State @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
  vs. Bethel @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 7-6
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, Fla Final W, 4-3
  vs. Ramapo @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 3-2
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. MSOE * Final L, 1-0
  vs. MSOE * Final W, 5-1
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Alverno * Final W, 11-6
  at Alverno * Final - 5 innings W, 13-3
Sat., Apr. 06 at Dominican * Final W, 4-1
  at Dominican * Final W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Lakeland * Final - 5 innings W, 10-2
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Lakeland * Final W, 7-3
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Marian * Final W, 6-4
  vs. Marian * Final - 5 innings W, 16-6
Tue., Apr. 16 at Aurora * Final W, 6-0
  at Aurora * Final L, 2-0
Fri., Apr. 19 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 5-4
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 9-4
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Benedictine * Final W, 7-3
  vs. Benedictine * Final W, 4-2
Mon., Apr. 22 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 7-5
  at Concordia Chicago *
T-4th (rain/lightning delay)
1-4
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 27 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 29 vs. UW-Stevens Point 3:30 PM CDT
  Game moved from April 9
  vs. UW-Stevens Point 5:15 PM CDT
  Game moved from April 9
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
Fri., May. 03 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
Sat., May. 04 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event