Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lake Forest @ Rosemont, Ill. Final L, 6-3
  vs. Buena Vista @ Rosemont, Ill. Final L, 4-1
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Staten Island @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 5 innings W, 12-2
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Loras @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  vs. Macalester @ Clermont, Fla. Final W, 4-1
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 5-3
  vs. Hope @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 4-2
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Buffalo State @ Clermont, Fla. Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
  vs. Bethel @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 7-6
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, Fla Final W, 4-3
  vs. Ramapo @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 3-2
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. MSOE * Final L, 1-0
  vs. MSOE * Final W, 5-1
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Alverno * Final W, 11-6
  at Alverno * Final - 5 innings W, 13-3
Sat., Apr. 06 at Dominican * Final W, 4-1
  at Dominican * Final W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Lakeland * Final - 5 innings W, 10-2
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Lakeland * Final W, 7-3
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Marian * Final W, 6-4
  vs. Marian * Final - 5 innings W, 16-6
Tue., Apr. 16 at Aurora * Final W, 6-0
  at Aurora * Final L, 2-0
Fri., Apr. 19 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 5-4
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 9-4
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Benedictine * Final W, 7-3
  vs. Benedictine * Final W, 4-2
Mon., Apr. 22 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 7-5
  at Concordia Chicago * Final L, 6-5
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Edgewood * Final W, 4-0
  vs. Edgewood * Final - 6 innings W, 11-3
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Rockford * Final - 9 innings W, 12-5
  vs. Rockford * Final W, 6-3
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Marian % @ Montgomery, Ill. Final L, 4-2
Fri., May. 03 at Aurora % Final L, 6-2
 
March
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 at Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event