2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Lake Forest
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Lake Forest
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Ripon
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Ripon
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
5:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
* Conference