Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. TBA @ Angola, Ind. TBA
  Trine Invitational
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. TBA @ Angola, Ind. TBA
  Trine Invitational
  vs. TBA @ Angola, Ind. TBA
  Trine Invitational
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Millikin 7:00 PM CST
  CUW Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Olivet 12:00 PM CST
  CUW Invitational
  vs. Maranatha Baptist 4:00 PM CST
  CUW Invitational
Wed., Feb. 05 at Loras 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 at North Park 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Carthage 10:00 AM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 27 at Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM CST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 17 at Baruch 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 18 at Lehman 5:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 20 at New Jersey City 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 21 at Kean 3:30 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 25 at St. Norbert * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 27 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Dominican * 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. TBA 7:00 PM CDT
  NACC Tournament
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. TBA TBA
  NACC Tournament
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. TBA TBA
  NACC Tournament Championship
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. North Park Final W, 3-0
  vs. Greenville Final W, 3-1
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hiram, Ohio Final L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hiram Final W, 3-0
  vs. Loras @ Hiram, Ohio Final L, 3-0
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Maranatha Baptist Final W, 3-0
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. No. 13 MSOE * Final W, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 08 at No. 5 Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. No. 5 Benedictine * Final L, 3-0
  vs. Fontbonne Final L, 3-0
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Marian * Final L, 3-0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Illinois Tech * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 02 at Aurora * Final L, 3-0
Wed., Mar. 06 at Lakeland * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 09 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Mar. 13 at Marian * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. No. 15 Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 16 at No. 5 Benedictine * Final L, 3-0
Wed., Mar. 27 at No. 10 MSOE * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Lakeland * Final L, 3-1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Illinois Tech * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Aurora * Final L, 3-0
Tue., Apr. 09 at Aurora % Final L, 3-0
  NACC Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event