2018-19 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Early Bird Final 4th place - 35 points
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open Final 11th place - 16 points
Fri., Jan. 25 at Carthage Tadd Metzger Invitational Final 8th place - 21 points
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Ripon Red Hawk Invite Final 4th place - 30 points
Sat., Feb. 09 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final NTS
Sat., Feb. 16 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge Final 13th place - 3.5 points
Sat., Feb. 23 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 3rd place - 85 points
  (hosted at Carthage)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final NTS
  (For select athletes)
Sat., Mar. 02 at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier Final NTS
  (For select athletes)
Sat., Mar. 23 at Point Loma Nazarene Invitational Final 10th place - 53 points
  (San Diego, Calif.)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Carroll Invite Final 5th place - 24.33 points
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Private College Championships Final 4th place - 90 points
  (hosted by Beloit)
Fri., Apr. 12 at Benedictine Relays Final NTS
Sat., Apr. 13 at Benedictine Relays Final 15th place - 20 points
Thu., Apr. 18 at St. Norbert Twilight Invite Final 6th place - 58 points
Fri., Apr. 26 at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Final NTS
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 3rd place - 36 points
  (Hosted at Benedictine)
Sat., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 5th place - 79.5 points
  (Hosted at Benedictine)
Fri., May. 10 at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational Final NTS
  (For select athletes)
Thu., May. 16 at North Central Gregory Invitational Final NTS
  (For select athletes)