2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
8:00 AM CDT
Loras Doubles Tournament
A
Fri Sep 28
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Sep 29
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
February
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM CST
Lawrence
Fox Cities Racquet Club
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM EST
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
St. Mary's
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
* Conference