2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
8:00 AM CDT
Loras Doubles Tournament
A
Fri Sep 28
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Sep 29
at
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
A
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Lakeland *
A
* Conference