2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 26
at
Lawrence
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Fontbonne
1:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
UW-Platteville
3:30 PM CDT
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Rockford *
4:00 PM CDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Marian *
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Benedictine *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Edgewood *
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Aurora *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Illinois Tech *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 23
at
MSOE *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Dominican *
Senior Day
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Lakeland *
4:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference