2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.16
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 19.6
GAA 1.04
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Beloit
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northland
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
UW-Platteville
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carroll
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Whitewater
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Aurora *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Illinois Tech *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Rockford *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
MSOE %
NACC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season