Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Sat., Feb. 23 at John Carroll Final L, 12-6
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Dubuque Final W, 11-2
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. MSOE * Final W, 8-7
Wed., Mar. 13 at Benedictine * Final W, 12-8
Sat., Mar. 16 at Beloit * Final W, 13-7
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brockport Final L, 8-6
Fri., Mar. 22 at Medaille Final W, 16-3
Wed., Mar. 27 at Carthage Final L, 16-7
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Fontbonne * Final W, 16-4
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Aurora * Final W, 10-3
Sat., Apr. 06 at Monmouth * Final W, 9-4
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Concordia Chicago * Final W, 18-2
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Marian * Final W, 18-7
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. North Central * Final W, 24-2
Wed., Apr. 24 at Northwestern-St. Paul * Final W, 18-2
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Cornell * Final W, 21-3
  Senior Day
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. MSOE % Final W, 10-6
  MLC Tournament
Sat., May. 04 vs. Aurora % Final W, 9-7
  MLC Tournament Championship
Wed., May. 08 at No. 8 Denison % Final L, 12-6
  NCAA Tournament - Second Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event