2018-19 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-9-1
Pct. .269
Conf. 1-6-1
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 31
Assists 52
Goals/ game 2.38
Shots/ game 29.2
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
UW-Superior
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 1 St. Norbert *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Finlandia *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Northland *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. John's
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 9-2
Bethel
Schwan Super Rink
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Aurora *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lake Forest * ^
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lawrence *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
No. 1 UW-Stevens Point
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
No. 13 Marian *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton
@ Oswego, New York PathFinder Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
Salve Regina or Oswego State
@ Oswego, New York PathFinder Classic
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM CST
Northland *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:05 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM CST
Lake Forest *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:05 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Adrian *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM CST
Trine *
H
* Conference
^ Division