2018-19 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic
  Glen Erin Golf Club (Janesville, Wis.)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic
  Glen Erin Golf Club (Janesville, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 04 at Aurora Double Gun
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 07 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Golf Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 08 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Golf Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 14 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 22 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 27 at Elmhurst Fall Invitational
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 30 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 08 NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.) - CUW Host
Tue., Oct. 09 NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.) - CUW Host
Bold: Home event