2018-19 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic Final 8th of 20
  Glen Erin Golf Club (Janesville, Wis.)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 07 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Golf Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 08 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament Final 12th of 21
  Randall Oaks Golf Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 14 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Midwest Region Fall Classic Final 13th of 32
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 22 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational Final 3rd of 11
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Wed., Sep. 26 CUW Triangular (MSOE, Carthage) Final 3rd of 3
  Fire Ridge Golf Club (Grafton, Wis.) - Sub-Varsity Event
Sun., Sep. 30 at Benedictine Invitational Final 7th of 10
  St. Andrews Country Club (Chicago, Ill.) - Sub-Varsity Event
  at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at MSOE Invitational Final 6th of 16
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 07 NACC Championship 1st of 4 rounds 3rd of 9
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.) - CUW Host
Mon., Oct. 08 NACC Championship 2nd of 4 rounds 3rd of 9
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.) - CUW Host
Bold: Home event