2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Tournament
N
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Wed Nov 27
at
6:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 14
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
A
Tue Jan 07
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
Men's Charities/Special Olympics Day
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
5:30 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
8:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
TBA
NACC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference