2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 48.5
3PT % 36.7
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 15.8
October
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 82-71
Milwaukee #
Exhibition
A
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 74-60
No. 10 UW-Platteville
Gabe Miller Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-70
No. 24 UW-Whitewater
Gabe Miller Tipoff Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 95-86
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-78
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 101-92
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 74-56
Edgewood *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 81-66
Marian *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 90-68
No. 6 UW-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, Wis. (Menominee Nation Arena)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-78
Edgewood *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Marian *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 92-52
Dominican *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 88-78
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 65-64
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 90-83
Rockford *
Mel's Charities/Special Olympics Day
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-70
Concordia Nebraska
@ Concordia Gymnasium Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 84-62
Concordia Ann Arbor
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 85-68
MSOE *
Rescheduled from Jan. 29
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Lakeland *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 78-76
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 91-79
MSOE *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 69-46
Illinois Tech *
Rescheduled from February 12
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Dominican *
rescheduled from January 23
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 85-76
Benedictine *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Aurora
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference