2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 79.1
FG % 48.4
3PT % 34.6
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.0
October
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 82-71
Milwaukee #
Exhibition
A
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 74-60
No. 10 UW-Platteville
Gabe Miller Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-70
No. 24 UW-Whitewater
Gabe Miller Tipoff Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 95-86
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-78
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 101-92
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 74-56
Edgewood *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 81-66
Marian *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 90-68
No. 6 UW-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, Wis. (Menominee Nation Arena)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-78
Edgewood *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Marian *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 92-52
Dominican *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 88-78
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 65-64
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:15 PM CST
Rockford *
Mel's Charities/Special Olympics Day
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
TBA
Concordia Nebraska
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:15 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:15 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:15 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBA %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
NACC Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
NACC Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season