2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-8
Games 24
Runs 103
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .361
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 5
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Dubuque
@ Tuscon, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-2
Luther
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-8
St. John's
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
St. John's
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
UW-Superior
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
UW-Superior
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Oberlin
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Oberlin
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Carleton
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Rockford *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rockford *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 10-1
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 10-3
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Marian *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Benedictine *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Ripon
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Edgewood *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
A
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference