2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference