2019-20 ACHA (D2) Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-0-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
October
Fri Oct 25
at
St. Norbert
7:30 PM CDT
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Marian *
7:30 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Augustana
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Augustana
5:30 PM CST
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Depaul *
8:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Depaul *
1:10 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Aurora *
4:30 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 17
at
UW Oshkosh *
7:30 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
St. Mary's
8:00 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 02
at
St. Mary's
12:30 PM CST
A
* Conference