2019-20 ACHA (D2) Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Purdue Northwest
South Rink
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Purdue Northwest
South Rink
3:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Maryville
South Rink
7:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Maryville
South Rink
3:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Lewis *
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA | South Rink
7:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lewis *
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA | South Rink
3:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
West Virginia
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
West Virginia
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA
9:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
St. Norbert
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
St. Norbert
Tentative Date, Official Date TBA | South Rink | Pink in the Rink Night
7:30 PM CDT
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Robert Morris *
South Rink
10:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Robert Morris *
South Rink
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Marian *
South Rink
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Marian *
7:30 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Augustana
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Augustana
5:30 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Marquette *
10:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Marquette *
11:30 AM CST
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Depaul *
8:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Depaul *
1:10 PM CST
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Aurora *
South Rink
3:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Aurora *
4:30 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 17
at
UW Oshkosh *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
UW Oshkosh *
South Rink
3:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Northern Michigan
South Rink
12:00 PM CST
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Northern Michigan
South Rink
12:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
at
St. Mary's
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
St. Mary's
TBA
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Bemidji State
10:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bemidji State
6:30 PM CST
H
* Conference