Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Concordia Texas @ River Forest, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Concordia (Mich.) @ River Forest, Ill. Final L, 3-2
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  at Concordia Chicago Final L, 3-2
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Fri., Sep. 09 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-0
  Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Lake Forest @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. Lakeland @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  Pizza Hut Classic
Tue., Sep. 13 Lakeland * Final W, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 15 at Marian * Final L, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 16 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-1
  vs. Carroll @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Ripon @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Invitational
  vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Tue., Sep. 20 Maranatha Baptist * Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 22 Silver Lake Final W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 27 Benedictine * Final L, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 30 Rockford * Final L, 3-2
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 07 Alverno * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 12 at Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 18 at Edgewood * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 21 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 22 Aurora * Final W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 26 MSOE * Final W, 3-1
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Austin, Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Concordia Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Austin, Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Eureka @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-0
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
  at Illinois Wesleyan Final L, 3-0
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Knox @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
  vs. Illinois @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-2
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
Tue., Sep. 11 at Lakeland * Final L, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 13 Marian * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Ripon @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. Carroll @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Tue., Sep. 18 at Maranatha Baptist * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
  vs. Illinois Wesleyan University @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 at Millikin Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
  vs. Benedictine @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
Tue., Sep. 25 at Benedictine * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 28 at Rockford * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 3-1
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at Alverno * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 10 Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 16 Edgewood * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 19 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 20 at Aurora * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 24 at MSOE * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Wartburg @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
  at Augustana Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Simpson @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
  vs. Buena Vista @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-2
  Pumpkin Bash
Tue., Oct. 30 at Edgewood % Final L, 3-0
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Concordia Ann Arbor Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  Concordia Chicago Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. North Central @ Whitewater, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  at UW-Whitewater Final L, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 10 at Edgewood * Final L, 3-1
  vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Madison, Wis. Final L, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 13 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-2
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Wed., Sep. 18 MSOE * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. St. Norbert @ Ripon, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  Ripon College Red Hawk Invitational
  vs. St. Mary's @ Ripon, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  Ripon College Red Hawk Invitational
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Lakeland @ Ripon, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  Ripon College Red Hawk Invitational
  at Ripon Final W, 3-2
  Ripon College Red Hawk Invitational
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Central @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Final W, 3-1
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
  vs. Buena Vista @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Final W, 3-2
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Luther @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Final W, 3-2
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
  vs. Simpson @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Lakeland * Final L, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 04 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 05 at Benedictine * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 11 Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 15 at Rockford * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 18 Alverno * Final W, 3-0
  Dig Pink Night
Wed., Oct. 23 at Marian * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 26 Aurora * Final L, 3-2
  Senior/Alumni Day
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Simpson @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Illinois Wesleyan University Barker Classic
  vs. North Park @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-0
  Illinois Wesleyan University Barker Classic
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Millikin @ Bloomington, Ill. Final L, 3-1
  Illinois Wesleyan University Barker Classic
  vs. UW-Eau Claire @ Bloomington, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Illinois Wesleyan University Barker Classic
Tue., Nov. 05 at Lakeland % Final L, 3-2
  Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Finlandia @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Final W, 3-0
Sat., Aug. 30 at Concordia Ann Arbor Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  vs. Concordia Chicago @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Carroll Final W, 3-1
  vs. Lawrence @ Waukesha, Wis. Final W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 12 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-0
  Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. St. Catherine @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. St. Benedict @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-1
  Pizza Hut Classic
Tue., Sep. 16 Edgewood * Final W, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 19 UW-Whitewater Final L, 3-1
  Maranatha Baptist Final W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 24 at MSOE * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Buena Vista @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
  vs. Central @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Simpson @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
  vs. Dubuque @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  NACC/IIAC Invitational
Tue., Sep. 30 at Lakeland * Final W, 3-1
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 04 Benedictine * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 10 at Dominican * Final L, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 14 Rockford * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 17 at Alverno * Final W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 22 Marian * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 25 at Aurora * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. MacMurray @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-0
  Barker Classic
  vs. North Park @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Barker Classic
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Illinois Wesleyan Final L, 3-1
  Barker Classic
  vs. Illinois @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Barker Classic
Thu., Nov. 06 Edgewood % Final L, 3-1
  NACC Tournament Semifinal
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 at Chicago Final L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ River Forest, Ill. Final L, 3-2
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  at Concordia Chicago Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. UW-River Falls @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  PIzza Hut Classic
  at No. 21 UW-Oshkosh Final W, 3-2
  Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  PIzza Hut Classic
  vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  Pizza Hut Classic
Tue., Sep. 15 at MSOE * Final W, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 17 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 19 Maranatha Baptist Final W, 3-0
  Lake Forest Final W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Dominican @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 3-2
  vs. Edgewood @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-1
  vs. Aurora @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final L, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
  vs. Edgewood @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  vs. Dominican @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  vs. Aurora @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-1
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final W, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Edgewood @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-2
  vs. Dominican @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final W, 3-1
  NACC-IIAC Challenge -- Alumni Weekend
  vs. Aurora @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  vs. Dominican @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  vs. Edgewood @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final W, 3-1
  NACC-IIAC Challenge -- Alumni Weekend
  vs. Aurora @ Mequon, Wis. Final W, 3-0
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Aurora * Final W, 3-0
  Dig Pink/High School Night
Sat., Oct. 03 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-0
  Alumni Day
Tue., Oct. 06 at No. 12 UW-Whitewater Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 10 at Lakeland * Final W, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 13 Marian * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 16 Benedictine * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 17 at Dominican * Final L, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 20 at Edgewood * Final L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 23 at Alverno * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 24 Rockford * Final W, 3-0
  Senior Night
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. No. 14 Carthage @ Bloomington, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Barker Classic
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Hiram @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Barker Classic
  at Illinois Wesleyan Final L, 3-0
  Barker Classic
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 Benedictine % Final W, 3-0
  NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu., Nov. 05 at Dominican % Final L, 3-1
  NACC Tournament Semifinals
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Texas Lutheran Final W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 03 at Concordia Texas Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Austin, Texas Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-2
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  vs. St. Scholastica @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. No. 22 Millikin @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-2
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Tue., Sep. 13 MSOE * Final W, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Carroll @ Kenosha, Wis. Final W, 3-0
  Carthage Invitational
  at Carthage Final L, 3-1
  Carthage Invitational
Tue., Sep. 20 Lake Forest Final W, 3-0
  Staff Appreciation Night
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Coe @ Waverly, Iowa Final L, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
  vs. Buena Vista @ Waverly, Iowa Final W, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
Sat., Sep. 24 at Wartburg Final L, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
  vs. Loras @ Waverly, Iowa Final W, 3-0
  NACC-IIAC Challenge
Fri., Sep. 30 at Aurora *
20-19
0-0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 05 UW-Whitewater 7:00 PM CDT
  Dig Pink Match
Sat., Oct. 08 Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
  Alumni Day
Tue., Oct. 11 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 14 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 15 Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
  Family Night
Tue., Oct. 18 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
  Staff Appreciation Night
Fri., Oct. 21 Alverno * 7:00 PM CDT
  High School Night
Sat., Oct. 22 at Rockford * 6:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 25 at UW-Stevens Point 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 29 Chicago 3:00 PM CDT
  Senior Day/Costume Contest
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event