2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-3
Pct. .903
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 9-1
Neutral 5-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.80
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.56
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.85
Digs per set 16.07
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Ann Arbor
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Texas
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Chicago
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Forest
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lawrence
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland *
Lace Up 4 Cancer
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alma
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Norbert
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carthage
Carthage Tournament
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nebraska Wesleyan
NACC-IIAC Challenge
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coe
NACC-IIAC Challenge
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wartburg
NACC-IIAC Challenge
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Luther
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point
Dig Pink
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Edgewood *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
Alumni Day
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dominican *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Aurora *
Costume Night
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 9 UW-Whitewater
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dominican %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 17 Carthage %
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season