2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 11-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.52
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 11.30
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 18.44
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Finlandia
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Waukesha, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
Pizza Hut Classic
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
St. Catherine
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
St. Benedict
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC/IIAC Invitational
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Central
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC/IIAC Invitational
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC/IIAC Invitational
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC/IIAC Invitational
N
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
MacMurray
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Classic
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
North Park
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Classic
N
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
Barker Classic
A
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Illinois
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Classic
N
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
Edgewood %
NACC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event