2012 Volleyball Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-24 .250 5-7 .417 Lost 5 1-4 4-9 3-11
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
32 9.15 .095 7.99 1.93 0.80 15.93
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Austin, Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Concordia Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Austin, Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Eureka @ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Illinois Wesleyan Barker Chevrolet Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Knox @ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Illinois @ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Marian * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Ripon @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-1 Final
  at UW-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carroll @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Maranatha Baptist * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Illinois Wesleyan University @ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Millikin Linda Slagell Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Benedictine @ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at Alverno * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 Edgewood * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Aurora * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at MSOE * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Wartburg @ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash L, 3-0 Final
  at Augustana Pumpkin Bash L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Simpson @ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Edgewood L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event