2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-11
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.15
Hitting % .095
Assists per set 7.99
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 0.80
Digs per set 15.93
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Concordia Texas
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Eureka
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
Barker Chevrolet Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Knox
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Illinois
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Ripon
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Carroll
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Illinois Wesleyan University
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Millikin
Linda Slagell Classic
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Benedictine
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Classic
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
Augustana
Pumpkin Bash
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash
N
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
Edgewood %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event