2011-12 Volleyball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-18 .250 5-7 .417 Won 3 5-3 1-7 0-8
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
24 9.19 .140 8.13 1.88 1.09 14.42
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Concordia Texas @ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Concordia (Mich.) @ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  at Concordia Chicago Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Lake Forest @ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lakeland @ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Lakeland * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Marian * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at UW-Oshkosh L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Carroll @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Ripon @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Maranatha Baptist * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Silver Lake W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Benedictine * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Rockford * L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Alverno * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Edgewood * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Aurora * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 MSOE * W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event