2017-18 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Early Bird Final 3rd of 7
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Carthage Private College Invite Final 2nd of 7
Fri., Jan. 26 at Carthage Tadd Metzger Invitational Final 5th of 9
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
Sat., Feb. 17 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge Final 5th of 12
Sun., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 2nd of 9
  (hosted by Carthage)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  (For select athletes)
Sat., Mar. 03 at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier
  (For select athletes)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Private College Championships Final 3rd of 10
Fri., Apr. 20 at Augustana Invitational Final 12th of 13
Sat., Apr. 28 at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Final No Team Scores
 
May
Sat., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 3rd of 10
  (hosted by Benedictine)
Thu., May. 10 at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
Fri., May. 11 at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational Final
  (for Select Athletes)