2012 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Wisconsin State Private College Invite # Final 11th
  (hosted by Carthage College)
Sat., Jan. 21 at Rocky Rocco Invitational # Final t8th
  (hosted by UW-Whitewater)
Fri., Jan. 27 at Tadd Metzger Invitational # Final 8th
  (hosted by Carthage College)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Classic Open # Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Eastbay/Pointer Invitational # Final 12th
  (hosted by UW-Stevens Point)
Sat., Feb. 25 at Northern Athletics Conference Indoor Championships # Final 2nd
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier # Final
  (hosted by Carthage College)
Sat., Mar. 24 at Emory Invitational # Final 13th
  (hosted by Emory College)
Sat., Mar. 31 at Ted Haydon Invitational # Final 8th
  (hosted by University of Chicago)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 14 at Eagle Invite # Final 13th
  (hosted by Benedictine University)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Cougar Invitational # Final 3rd
  (hosted by Concordia University Chicago)
 
May
Sat., May. 05 at Northern Athletics Conference Outdoor Championships # Final 4th
# Exhibition