2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-6
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
9:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship
@ Saint Peter, Minn.
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Gustavus Fall Invitational
@ Saint Peter, Minn.
N
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Cornell
H
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
St. Mary's
H
March
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Colby
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
No. 28 Carleton College
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
No. 10 DePauw University
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Nebraska Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Madison, Wis. (Reindahl Park)
N
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
Dominican %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Lakeland %
@ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) NACC Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) NACC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event