2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-2-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
October
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Northern Athletics Conference Individual Tournament
Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
St. Scholastica
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
UW-La Crosse
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Carthage
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Lawrence
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
UW-Whitewater
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Edgewood %
@ Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core Tennis Center) Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event