2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-3
Pct. .575
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 20
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.22
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Concordia Nebraska
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
No. 3 Chicago
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
No. 8 UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lake Forest
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Dominican *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
UW-La Crosse
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Elmhurst
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MSOE *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Oshkosh
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Alverno *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Marian %
NACC Tournament
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican %
A
* Conference
% Post season