2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-6 .700 8-2 .800 Lost 1 8-2 6-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 62 3.1 .150 20.6 1.05
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at Lake Forest L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at UW-Whitewater L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 St. Norbert W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at North Park W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 UW-Stout W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 UW-Oshkosh W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Dominican * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Lakeland * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Alverno * W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Carthage L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Benedictine * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Carroll W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Aurora * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 at Marian * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at MSOE * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Edgewood * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Concordia Chicago * Senior Day W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 04 Edgewood NACC Tournament Semifinal W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Aurora NACC Tournament Championship L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event