2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 18.9
GAA 1.62
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Lake Forest
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Carthage
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Dominican *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
MSOE %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event