2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-2 .650 8-1-2 .818 Lost 1 6-2-2 5-3 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 73 3.7 .177 20.6 1.75
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 UW-Whitewater L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 02 St. Norbert W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Viterbo University @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 vs. Clarke @ Kenosha, Wis. L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 10 at Carthage L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Alverno * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Edgewood * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 19 Aurora * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 MSOE * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Benedictine * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 01 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 at Concordia Chicago * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 08 at UW-Oshkosh L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Dominican * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at Marian * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 at Rockford W, 13-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 at Lakeland * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Marian Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event