2007 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-9-1
Pct. .525
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.75
Shot % .166
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.53
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Viterbo University
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Buena Vista
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lake Forest
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Norbert
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Carroll
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Aurora *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Benedictine *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 14-0
Rockford *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Alverno *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Benedictine %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Aurora %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season