2004 Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-7-1 .659 6-0-1 .929 Lost 1 7-2-1 5-5 2-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 57 2.6 .126 20.5 1.58
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 North Central W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Augustana L, 7-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 06 Maryville (Mo.) L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 07 at Carthage L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 UW-Platteville W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 15 at Dominican W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 North Park W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 23 at St. Norbert L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Concordia Chicago W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 at Lake Forest L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Marian * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 Edgewood * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 12 at Carroll L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 13 at MSOE * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 17 at Lakeland * W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 21 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 at Alverno * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 29 Alverno Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 11-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 02 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Cedarburg, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 05 vs. Edgewood @ Cedarburg, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 10 at UW-Stevens Point NCAA III Tournament L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event