2003 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-10 .545 4-2 .667 Lost 1 6-5 6-5 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 70 3.2 .449 7.1 2.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at UW-Oshkosh L, 6-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 02 MSOE * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 at North Central W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at UW-Whitewater L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Carroll L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 UW-Eau Claire L, 6-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Concordia Chicago W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Finlandia W, 12-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Lake Forest L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 St. Norbert L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Alverno W, 10-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Cardinal Stritch W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Edgewood * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Maranatha Baptist * W, 5-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 at Aurora L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at North Park W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 MSOE Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Edgewood Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Lakeland Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event