2000 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-2-1
Pct. .808
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lakeland *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
MSOE *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Edgewood *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Marian *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lake Forest
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event