2014-15 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 05 at MSOE (Dual Meet) Final W, 30-12
Sat., Nov. 08 at UW-Stevens Point Open  
Wed., Nov. 12 UW-Stevens Point (Dual Meet) Final W, 23-10
Sat., Nov. 22 CUW Open  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 at MSOE Invitational  
Fri., Dec. 19 at Wheaton College (Dual Meet) Final L, 18-23
 
January
Fri., Jan. 09 at Elmhurst College (Dual Meet) Final W, 21-18
Thu., Jan. 15 at North Central College (Dual Meet) Final W, 32-12
Thu., Jan. 22 UW-Parkside (Dual Meet) Final L, 19-21
Sat., Jan. 24 at No. 2 UW-Whitewater (Dual Meet) Final L, 12-32
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
  vs. UW-Eau Claire (Dual Meet) @ Whitewater, Wis. Final W, 40-9
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
  vs. No. 11 Cornell College (Dual Meet) @ Whitewater, Wis. Final L, 22-24
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
Fri., Jan. 30 at Pete Willson Invitational  
  (hosted by Wheaton College)
Sat., Jan. 31 at Pete Willson Invitational  
  (hosted by Wheaton College)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Lakeland College (Dual Meet) Final W, 34-15
Sat., Feb. 14 Northern Wrestling Association Tournament Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at NCAA Division III West Regionals  
 
March
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA Division III Championship @ Hershey, Pa.  
Bold: Home event