2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Concordia (WI)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 8-2 .800 Lost 1 8-2 4-1 0-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 268 125 15.76 32.4 48.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 13 Benedictine * W, 22-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 Augsburg W, 16-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 St. Mary's W, 20-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 Fontbonne * W, 20-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. SUNY Potsdam @ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament L, 16-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Palm Beach Atlantic University # @ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament W, 19-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Augustana * L, 17-6 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Robert Morris W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 14-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Otterbein L, 12-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Aurora * W, 16-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Illinois Institute of Technology W, 18-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at North Central * W, 14-13 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at Beloit * W, 21-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 Carthage * L, 15-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Loras * W, 20-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 Dubuque * W, 22-4 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. Carthage @ Rock Island, Ill. MWLC Tournament L, 15-14 Final - 3OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event