2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 268
Assists 125
Goals/ game 15.76
Shots/ game 32.4
Shot % 48.6
March
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
St. Mary's
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
SUNY Potsdam
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Augustana *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Otterbein
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Illinois Institute of Technology
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
North Central *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Beloit *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Carthage *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 3OT
Carthage
@ Rock Island, Ill. MWLC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event