2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-12 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 12 0-3 0-7 0-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
12 34 5 2.83 12.3 23.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Mount Holyoke @ McDaniel College L, 14-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 17 at Skidmore L, 14-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Indiana Tech @ Centre College L, 25-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 20 at Centre L, 18-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Albion * L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 27 Adrian * L, 20-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 Carthage * L, 17-0 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 03 at Fontbonne * L, 8-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at North Central (Ill.) * L, 15-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Trine * L, 20-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 17-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 at Carthage * L, 23-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event