2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Goals 34
Assists 5
Goals/ game 2.83
Shots/ game 12.3
Shot % 23.0
March
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
@ McDaniel College
N
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Indiana Tech
@ Centre College
N
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
Centre
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Albion *
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Carthage *
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
Fontbonne *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
North Central (Ill.) *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Trine *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
Carthage *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event