Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Marian * Final - OT W, 5-4
Fri., Nov. 04 at Gustavus Adolphus Final L, 7-1
  GAC No. 7
Sat., Nov. 05 at St. Mary's Final W, 4-2
Tue., Nov. 08 Lake Forest * Final L, 4-3
Fri., Nov. 11 Finlandia * Final W, 5-1
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Finlandia * @ at Bradley Center / Milwaukee Final W, 1-0
Wed., Nov. 16 at Marian * Final W, 4-2
Wed., Nov. 30 at St. Norbert * Final L, 3-1
 
December
Tue., Dec. 06 at Lake Forest * Final L, 1-0
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Bethel @ Tomahawk, Wis. Final W, 2-1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 St. Catherine Final L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 07 Hamline Final - OT T, 3-3
Sat., Jan. 14 at Adrian * Final W, 3-2
Sun., Jan. 15 at Adrian * Final L, 7-3
Fri., Jan. 20 UW-Superior * Final L, 2-1
  UW-S No. 10
Sat., Jan. 21 UW-Superior * Final L, 6-2
  UW-S No. 10
Fri., Jan. 27 UW-Eau Claire * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Jan. 28 UW-Eau Claire * Final - OT T, 2-2
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at UW-River Falls * Final L, 8-3
  UW-SP No. 8
Sat., Feb. 04 at UW-River Falls * Final L, 7-0
  UW-SP No. 8
Wed., Feb. 08 St. Norbert * Final L, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 10 St. Scholastica * Final - OT T, 2-2
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Scholastica * Final L, 4-2
Fri., Feb. 17 at UW-Stevens Point * Final L, 2-1
Sat., Feb. 18 at UW-Stevens Point * Final L, 2-1
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 Concordia Moorhead Final L, 3-1
  CCM No. 10
Sat., Oct. 27 St. Mary's Final L, 4-1
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at St. Scholastica * Final - OT T, 4-4
Sat., Nov. 03 at St. Scholastica * Final L, 8-1
Fri., Nov. 09 UW-Stevens Point * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 10 UW-Stevens Point * Final L, 5-2
Tue., Nov. 13 Lake Forest * Final - OT T, 2-2
Fri., Nov. 16 at UW-Superior * Final L, 4-0
  UW-S No. 8
Sat., Nov. 17 at UW-Superior * Final L, 5-0
  UW-S No. 8
Fri., Nov. 30 at Finlandia * Final W, 3-0
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Finlandia * Final W, 5-0
Fri., Dec. 07 UW-River Falls * Final L, 10-0
  UW-RF No. 6
Sat., Dec. 08 UW-River Falls * Final L, 7-1
  UW-RF No. 6
 
January
Thu., Jan. 10 at St. Benedict Final L, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 12 at St. Catherine Final L, 2-1
Sun., Jan. 13 at Hamline Final - OT T, 2-2
Fri., Jan. 18 at Marian * Final - OT W, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 19 Marian * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Jan. 23 at St. Norbert * Final L, 6-1
Sat., Jan. 26 St. Norbert * Final L, 2-1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Adrian * Final L, 9-1
  AC No. 10
Sat., Feb. 02 Adrian * Final L, 2-0
  AC No. 10
Tue., Feb. 05 at Lake Forest * Final L, 7-1
  LFC No. 7
Fri., Feb. 15 at UW-Eau Claire * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 16 at UW-Eau Claire * Final W, 2-1
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Finlandia * Final W, 8-2
Sat., Nov. 02 at Finlandia * Final W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 09 Augsburg Final W, 3-1
Sun., Nov. 10 Augsburg Final L, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 15 RV Lake Forest College * Final L, 4-0
Sat., Nov. 16 at RV Lake Forest College * Final L, 8-1
Thu., Nov. 21 Marian * Final W, 5-2
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 St. Norbert * Final L, 4-3
Sat., Dec. 07 St. Norbert * Final W, 2-1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 St. Benedict Final W, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 04 St. Benedict Final L, 6-5
Thu., Jan. 09 at Concordia Moorhead Final L, 2-1
  Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat., Jan. 11 at Hamline Final L, 3-1
Sun., Jan. 12 at St. Catherine Final L, 3-2
Fri., Jan. 17 at Adrian * Final L, 5-1
Sat., Jan. 18 at Adrian * Final L, 4-3
Fri., Jan. 24 St. Scholastica * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 25 St. Scholastica * Final - OT T, 3-3
Fri., Jan. 31 at St. Norbert * Final L, 7-1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at St. Scholastica * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 08 at Finlandia * Final L, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 14 Marian * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 15 Marian * Final W, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 21 Lake Forest * Final L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 22 Adrian * Final - OT T, 2-2
Fri., Feb. 28 at Adrian Final - OT L, 6-5
  NCHA First Round
 
October
Fri., Oct. 31 Finlandia * Final W, 7-1
  Halloween Contest
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Finlandia * Final W, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 07 at Augsburg Final - OT T, 1-1
Sat., Nov. 08 at Augsburg Final W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 14 at Lake Forest * Final L, 5-1
Sat., Nov. 15 Lake Forest * Final W, 3-0
  Pink in the Rink
Fri., Nov. 21 at Marian * Final L, 5-1
Sat., Nov. 22 Finlandia Final W, 4-0
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 at St. Norbert * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Dec. 06 at St. Norbert * Final L, 4-1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 Concordia Moorhead Final L, 4-0
Sat., Jan. 03 Concordia Moorhead Final W, 3-2
Fri., Jan. 09 St. Catherine Final W, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 10 St. Catherine Final L, 2-1
Fri., Jan. 16 No. 5 Adrian College * Final - OT T, 4-4
Sat., Jan. 17 No. 5 Adrian College * Final L, 2-1
Fri., Jan. 23 at St. Scholastica * Final L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 24 at St. Scholastica * Final - OT T, 2-2
Fri., Jan. 30 St. Norbert * Final - OT T, 2-2
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 St. Scholastica * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 07 Finlandia * Final W, 4-1
Fri., Feb. 13 at Marian * Final W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 14 at Marian * Final - OT T, 4-4
Fri., Feb. 20 at Lake Forest * Final L, 5-3
Sat., Feb. 21 at Adrian * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 28 at St. Scholastica Final W, 2-1
  Slaats Cup Playoffs
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Adrian Final W, 2-1
  NCHA Slaats Cup Semifinal
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Lake Forest @ Adrian, Mich. Final L, 2-1
  Slaats Cup Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 24 Blue White Game 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 30 Hamline 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 31 Hamline 3:00 PM CDT
  Halloween Costume Contest
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 at St. Norbert * 7:30 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 08 at Adrian * 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Nov. 10 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 14 Finlandia * 1:00 PM CST
  Skate with the Falcons
Tue., Nov. 17 Lake Forest * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 21 at St. Scholastica * 2:00 PM CST
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 St. Norbert * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 05 St. Norbert * 3:00 PM CST
  Pink the Rink
Fri., Dec. 11 at St. Benedict 7:30 PM CST
  Dave Torrey Ice Arena
Sat., Dec. 12 at St. Benedict 3:00 PM CST
  Dave Torrey Ice Arena
 
January
Fri., Jan. 08 Bethel 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 09 Bethel 3:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 15 Adrian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 16 Adrian * 3:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 20 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 22 at Lake Forest * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 23 at Lake Forest * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 30 at Finlandia * 7:15 PM EST
Sun., Jan. 31 at Finlandia * 2:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Marian * 8:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 12 St. Scholastica * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 13 St. Scholastica * 3:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 20 at UW-Stevens Point 2:30 PM CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event