Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 at Hamline Final L, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 29 at Hamline Final W, 4-3
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 St. Norbert * Final W, 2-1
Fri., Nov. 04 at Marian * Final L, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 05 No. 5 Adrian * Final L, 6-1
Fri., Nov. 18 at Finlandia * Final W, 8-1
Sun., Nov. 20 St. Scholastica * Final - OT T, 2-2
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 at St. Norbert * Final - OT T, 0-0
Sat., Dec. 03 at St. Norbert * Final L, 1-0
Fri., Dec. 09 St. Benedict Final W, 5-1
Sat., Dec. 10 St. Benedict Final L, 2-1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Bethel Final W, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 07 at Bethel Final W, 2-1
Fri., Jan. 13 at No. 4 Adrian * Final L, 7-0
Sat., Jan. 14 at No. 4 Adrian * Final L, 6-4
Fri., Jan. 20 No. 7 Lake Forest * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Jan. 21 No. 7 Lake Forest * Final L, 2-1
Tue., Jan. 24 at No. 6 Lake Forest * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 27 Finlandia * Final W, 6-1
Sat., Jan. 28 Finlandia * Final W, 3-0
  Pink the Rink
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Marian * Final W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 04 Marian * Final L, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 10 at St. Scholastica * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 11 at St. Scholastica * Final W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 18 UW-Stevens Point Final L, 4-1
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold team: Home event