2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 19
Assists 27
Goals/ game 2.38
Shots/ game 24.5
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Benedict
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marian *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Marian *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
4:00 PM EST
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Nov 25
at
12:00 PM EST
Morrisville St.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
4:30 PM CST
Northland *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Northland *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
4:30 PM CST
Bethel
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM CST
Bethel
H
Fri Jan 19
at
4:00 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM CST
Finlandia *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM CST
Finlandia *
Pink the Rink
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM CST
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM CST
Trine *
Senior Day
H
* Conference