2014-15 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-11-5
Pct. .518
Conf. 6-8-4
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3-2
Away 4-7-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Goals 64
Assists 96
Goals/ game 2.29
Shots/ game 26.1
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
Finlandia *
Halloween Contest
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final - OT
Augsburg
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Augsburg
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
Pink in the Rink
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Finlandia
H
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
St. Norbert *
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
Concordia Moorhead
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
Concordia Moorhead
H
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
St. Catherine
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
St. Catherine
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
No. 5 Adrian College *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
No. 5 Adrian College *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - OT
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
St. Norbert *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final - OT
Marian *
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
St. Scholastica %
Slaats Cup Playoffs
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
Adrian %
NCHA Slaats Cup Semifinal
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
Lake Forest %
@ Adrian, Mich. Slaats Cup Final
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event